applause, unlike Gays shot

in Dein Style bei Doc Dress.de 10.10.2019 03:31
von jinshuiqian0713 • 955 Beiträge

Daniel Bruno: What did you dream of being before you wanted to be a tennis star?Genie Bouchard: I never dreamed of anything other than being a tennis player. I started playing when I was 5 years old and by 9 I knew I was going to be a professional tennis player.DB: Take me through the feeling of fulfilling the dream of winning Wimbledon? I know you have had this dream, so take me through that.GB: For sure, its been my goal since I was younger, its always been my dream. I think I wont even be able to describe the feeling of what it will be like. I already experienced a finals at Wimbledon and that was already amazing, so to actually hold up the trophy one day will be something incredible. #171744719 / gettyimages.com DB: Ready for the hard hitting questions?GB: (Smiles) Yup!DB: If you were in a Mean Girls dream world and...GB: Like Mean Girls the movie?DB: Yeah, like Mean Girls the movie…GB: I love that movie, thats my favourite movie!DB: Okay so you cant pick Lindsay Lohans character, but which one of the three main Mean Girls would you be?GB: Regina George, of course! Ive actually been called that before.DB: Really?GB: Oh yeah, that mean, tough side that she has. It comes out on the tennis court.(popsugar.com)DB: Is anyone on the tour in your burn book?GB: (Laughs, then goes serious) All of them. (laughs again). I dont think there are too many friendships on the tour, so Ill just put them all in my burn book.DB: Whats a Genie dream date look like?GB: I think a dream date would be something where the guy actually plans something and doesnt just ask you what you wanna do. And actually has anything planned, whether it be dinner, a movie, a walk in the park, just something that was actually planned and something with thought that actually goes into it. Instead of like, "Oh, what do you wanna do?"… I cant stand that.DB: Makes sense, thats not too much to ask.